’’When’’ pubg mobile season 17 release date 2021

’’When’’ pubg mobile season 17 release date 2021


زوارنا الكرام ننشر لكم حصريا على كلام نيوز

’’When’’ pubg mobile season 17 release date 2021

know when pubg mobile season 17 release date

PUBG MOBILE SEASON 17 Hence, Season 17 in PUBG Mobile may begin on 19th January. The users may be able to purchase the two paid variants of the Royale Pass – Elite Pass and Elite Pass Plus – for 600 UC and 1800 UC, respectively.

PUBG MOBILE SEASON 17 START

As we mentioned above, it is easy to speculate on the launch date and time. PUBG Mobile Season 16 will end on 17th January 2021 and the next season can start from 19th January 2021. The new season usually begins at 02:00 UTC which translates to 18:00 PT or 07:30 IST.

This launch date is not official and is speculated based on the usual trend in PUBG Mobile.